How To Watch The Flashy Nothing Phone (1) Launch Event?

Updated on Categorized as Gaming, News, Phone
nothing one launch event
We are finally in for the Nothing Phone (1) full reveal. 

The Nothing Phone 1 is relentlessly announcing its debut smartphone on July 12th and streaming the event live via its website

WHEN & WHERE?

It starts at 4 pm BST (11 am ET / 8 am PT / 8:30 pm IST).

The live stream is going to be available on YouTube and the Nothing website. The new consumer tech startup led by OnePlus co-founder Carl Pei calls the launch event the “Return to Instinct”, promising that it will drum up excitement again. 

We’ve previously looked at Nothing Phone (1) in detail, along with featuring the first impression of the phone by Marques Brownlee and Dave 2d. Its most flashy element is the set of illuminating white lights on its rear that serves its own unique personality. 

However, the company has been pretty tight-lipped on key information like cost, release date and everything in between. However, that should all become evident after the July 12th event.

Obviously, the specs, features, interface, and Nothings custom Android skin, involves some speculations, particularly the camers, still some variables are unknown.

SPECS SUMMARY

We do have seen the LED-equipped Glyph interface, Snapdragon 778G+ and 120 Hz OLED, wireless and reverse wireless charging, and even Nothing Launcher that you can download from Play Store to get first “Nothing” impressions.

How To Watch The Flashy Nothing Phone (1) Launch Event?

You can get your hands on (I mean as quickly as possible) Nothing Phone (1) by first queueing up in a waitlist in order to buy a pre-record ticket.

This will give you a chance to purchase Nothing Phone (1) as soon as it goes on sale i.e. after the Nothing Phone 1 launch event.

Be mindful of the fact that Nothing Phone 1 pre-order tickets are only available until the Nothing Phone 1 launch event.

Therefore, visit Nothing Phone (1) website and grab one unit of yours.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.